Menu


 

BUREAU OF THE TREASURY DIRECTORY

 

Trunkline | (02) 663-2287

Office of the Treasurer of the Philippines

Name/Office/Subsector
Extension
Rosalia V. De Leon
Treasurer of the Philippines
2282

Deputy Treasurers

Name/Office/Subsector
Extension
ATTY. GISELA F. LOOD
Deputy Treasurer of the Philippines
Administrative Service and Legal Service
2251
SHARON P. ALMANZA
Deputy Treasurer of the Philippines
Asset Management Service, Research Service, Accounting Service, and Bureau Budget Division
2299
ATTY. ERWIN D. STA. ANA
Deputy Treasurer of the Philippines
Liability Management Service and Management Information Systems Service, and Regional Offices
2211

Accounting Service

Name/Office/Subsector
E-Mail Address
Extension
MARITES B. MASARAP
Director III
Accounting Service
2221
Gloria M. Antazo
Officer-in-Charge
National Government Debt Accounting Division
2229
Vivian M. Tablizo
Officer-In-Charge
Bank Reconciliation and Analysis Division
2223
Avelina H. Zumarraga
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Miscellaneous Accounts Accounting Division
2225
Reynaldo Z. Delos Santos
Officer-In-Charge
Bureau Accounting Division
2216
Emilia T. Tuquero
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
National Cash Accounting Division
2227


Administrative Service

Name/Office/Subsector
E-Mail Address
Extension
ATTY. RAYMUNDO U. TAN
OIC-Director
Administrative Service
2201
Victorenia B. Tarriga
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Property and Supply Management Division
2206
Loreto O. Hidalgo
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Facilities Maintenance Division
2208
Mary Ivy G. Frades
Officer-In-Charge
Human Resource Management Division
2203
Silvestre E. Camposano
Officer-In-Charge
Communications and Records Management Division
2855


Asset Management Service

Name/Office/Subsector
E-Mail Address
Extension
EDUARDO ANTHONY G. MARIÑO
Officer-in-Charge
Asset Management Service
2231
Editha T. Anievas
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Receipts, Investment & Disbursement Division
2239
Martina B. Atienza
Officer-in-Charge
Fund Transfer Division
2233
Imelda G. Dinglasan
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Fund Validation Division
2235
Maureen Angelica P. Barandon
Officer-in-Charge
Cash and Custodial Division
2237
Eduardo Anthony G. Mariño
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II (in concurrent capacity)
Fund Management Division
2860
Armin Paul D. Allado
Officer-in-Charge
Risk Management Division
2857
Amor Rollyn D. Dais
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Asset Registry Division
Direct Line: (02) 8527-2822
Amor Rollyn D. Dais
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II (in concurrent capacity)
Acquired Asset Management Division
Direct Line: (02) 8527-2822


Liability Management Service

Name/Office/Subsector
E-Mail Address
Extension
MA. NANETTE C. DIAZ
Director III
Liability Management Service
2241
Yvette Christine L. Herrera
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Debt Monitoring and Analysis Division
2243
Ednaliza B. Bona
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Secuirties Origination Division
2249
Floresita V. Tuazon
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Scripless Securities Registration Division
2247
Elenitha S. Bobis
Officer-In-Charge
Payments Division
2245
Arturo S. Trinidad II
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Debt Strategy and Planning Division
2803


Legal Service

Name/Office/Subsector
E-Mail Address
Extension
ATTY. WILLIAM A. BELUSO, JR.
Director III
Legal Service
2271
Atty. Warren Marc P. Lloren
Officer-In-Charge
Complaints and Investigation Division
2275
Atty. Dennis I. Madrigal
Attorney V
Law and Litigation Division
2273
Atty. Tyrone Val F. Brotarlo
Attorney V
Securities and Documentation Division
2276


Management Information Systems Service

Name/Office/Subsector
E-Mail Address
Extension
WILFREDO L. YATCO
OIC-Director
Management Information Systems Service
2261
Felix Aram J. Regencia
In-Charge of Office
Systems Development Division
2868
Regilito L. Tamayo
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Database Administration Division
2263
Wilfredo L. Yatco
OIC-Director (in concurrent capacity)
Systems Administration Division
2267
Mark Edward D. Castro
Officer-in-Charge
Hardware Maintenance Division
2265


Research Service

Name/Office/Subsector
E-Mail Address
Extension
ROBERT DOMINICK E. MARIANO
Director III
Research Service
2801
Kenneth Ian A. Francisco
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Financial Market Monitoring & Analysis Division
2808
Cynthia C. Agbin
Officer-in-Charge
Bureau Budget Division
2816
Myrna C. Dela Cruz
Officer-In-Charge
Operations Planning Division
2806
Elizabeth P. Awayan
Officer-In-Charge
Statistical Data Analysis Division
2814
Jacquiline P. Santiago
Officer-In-Charge
Fiscal Planning and Assessment Division
2812


Regional Offices

Name/Office/Subsector
Direct Line
E-Mail
E-MAIL ADDRESS
(where applicants could send Fidelity Bonding, MDS Check applications)
FLORENCE B. ALMADRIGO
Director II
National Capital Region
8527-2786 fbalmadrigo@treasury.gov.ph
Violeta P. Chavez
Officer-in-Charge
District I
8527-3082 leilapalingchavez@yahoo.com leilapalingchavez@yahoo.com
Concepcion S. Austria
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
District II
8527-6846 csaustria@treasury.gov.ph csaustria@treasury.gov.ph
Ofelia A. Castillo
Chief Treasury Operations Officer I
District III
8527-3083 oacastillo@treasury.gov.ph oacastillo@treasury.gov.ph
Ethel R. Silvestre
Officer-in-Charge
District IV
8527-3080 ersilvestre@treasury.gov.ph ersilvestre@treasury.gov.ph
ROSALINDA G. VALDEZ
OIC-Director
Region I
(072) 607-2259
(072) 242-1702
rgvaldez@treasury.gov.ph

region01@treasury.gov.ph
Cesar D. Gavina
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
La Union Provincial Office
(072) 607-8113 cdgavina@treasury.gov.ph btr1tpolaunion@yahoo.com.ph
Evangeline A. Barrientos
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Ilocos Norte Provincial Office
(077) 670-5432 eabarrientos@treasury.gov.ph btrlaoag@yahoo.com
Eugene T. Paytoc
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Ilocos Sur Provincial Office
(077) 604-2495 etpaytoc@treasury.gov.ph btrvigan@yahoo.com
Rona Thery Luz A. Cruz
Chief Treasury Operations Officer I
Pangasinan Provincial Office
(075) 600-3072 racruz@treasury.gov.ph pangasinan@treasury.gov.ph
tpodagupan@yahoo.com"
Elenita B. Basco
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Benguet Provincial Office
(074) 620-3962

ebbasco@treasury.gov.ph btr_baguio@yahoo.com
Kathelyn Z. Turqueza
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Abra Provincial Office
(074) 752-8007 kzturqueza@treasury.gov.ph tpoabra@yahoo.com
Jo Anne Q. Papa

Mt. Province Provincial Office

0920 452 6857

Jo_yhay17@yahoo.com btrbontoc@yahoo.com
MARITES P. AGUINALDO
OIC-Director
Region II
(078) 844-1655

mpaguinaldo@treasury.gov.ph mpaguinaldo@treasury.gov.ph
Fe Z. Castillo
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Cagayan Provincial Office
(078) 844-1655 cagayan@treasury.gov.ph cagayan@treasury.gov.ph
Nolito M. Umayam
Chief Treasury Operations Officer I
Isabela Provincial Office
(078)-624-0249 isabela@treasury.gov.ph isabela@treasury.gov.ph
Francisco B. Gabel
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Nueva Vizcaya Provincial Office
(078) 392-1890 nuevavizcaya@treasury.gov.ph nuevavizcaya@treasury.gov.ph
Democrita D. Arao
Officer-in-Charge
Kalinga-Apayao Provincial Office
(074) 627-5326 kalingaapayao@treasury.gov.ph kalingaapayao@treasury.gov.ph
Antonio H. Eco, Jr.
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Ifugao Provincial Office
0977-242-1960 ifugao@treasury.gov.ph ifugao@treasury.gov.ph
Gretelmar R. Paguyo
Officer-in-Charge
Quirino Provincial Office
0927-8468604

quirino@treasury.gov.ph quirino@treasury.gov.ph
Marites P. Aguinaldo
OIC-Director (in concurrent capacity)
Batanes Provincial Office
0998-9918072 batanes@treasury.gov.ph batanes@treasury.gov.ph
IRENE A. JONSON
Director II
Region III
iajonson@treasury.gov.ph
Alma F. Gagui
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Pampanga Provincial Office
(045) 455 2726 afgagui@treasury.gov.ph pampanga@treasury.gov.ph
Gerard Michael V. Caoleng
Officer-in-Charge
Bulacan Provincial Office
(044) 794 0093

gvcaoleng@treasury.gov.ph

bulacan@treasury.gov.ph
Eufronio V. Valdez, Jr.
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Aurora & Nueva Ecija Provincial Office
(044) 958 9863

evvaldez@treasury.gov.ph nuevaecija@treasury.gov.ph
Rossini S. Bernardo

Bataan Provincial Office

(047) 237-3127 rossinibernardo13@gmail.com

bataan@treasury.gov.ph
Hilario F. Corpuz
Chief Treasury Operations Officer I
Tarlac Provincial Office
(045) 982 4904

hfcorpuz@treasury.gov.ph

tarlac@treasury.gov.ph
Fernando S. Bernardo

Zambales Provincial Office

(047) 222-4914 fsbernardo@treasury.gov.ph

zambales@treasury.gov.ph
ADELMA D. MAULEON
Director II
Region IV-A
(049) 545-5951 admauleon@treasury.gov.ph

region04a@treasury.gov.ph
Ma. Concepcion B. Atienza
Chief Operations Officer II
Batangas Provincial Office
(043) 723-4052 cbatienza@treasury.gov.ph

batangascity@treasury.gov.ph
Gloria A. Egina
Officer-in-Charge
Cavite Provincial Office
(046) 416-0545

gaegina@treasury.gov.ph

cavite@treasury.gov.ph
Myrabel P. Erolfo

Quezon Provincial Office

(042) 710-2195 mperolfo@treasury.gov.ph

quezon@treasury.gov.ph
Arlen T. Puño
Chief Treasury Operations Officer I
Rizal Provincial Office
(02) 656-6178 atpuno@treasury.gov.ph

rizal@treasury.gov.ph
Lualhati J. Arabit
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Laguna Provincial Office
(049) 545-5617 ljarabit@treasury.gov.ph

laguna@treasury.gov.ph
LUCILE M. LOPEZ
OIC-Director
Region IV-B
(043) 722-2349
(043) 980-5506
lmlopez@treasury.gov.ph region04bn@treasury.gov.ph
Edbert R. Regudo
Officer-in-Charge
Occidental Mindoro Provincial Office
(043) 711-5256 eregudo@treasury.gov.ph

occidentalmindoro@treasury.gov.ph
Elisa C. Gaboy
Chief Treasury Operations Officer I
Oriental Mindoro Provincial Office
(043) 288-1207
(043) 441-3308
egaboy@treasury.gov.ph orientalmindoro@treasury.gov.ph
Edgar C. Maduro
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Palawan Provincial Office
(048) 433-2856 elmaduro@treasury.gov.ph palawan@treasury.gov.ph
Lani M. Monroyo
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Marinduque Provincial Office
(042) 332-1507 lmonroyo@treasury.gov.ph marinduque@treasury.gov.ph
Virginia B. Fabrigar
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Romblon Provincial Office
(042) 567- 5764 vbfabrigar@treasury.gov.ph romblon@treasury.gov.ph
JOSE CYRIL T. PANAMBO
OIC-Director
Region V
(052) 480-6717 jctpanambo@treasury.gov.ph
Vivian S. Carpio
Chief Treasury Operations Officer I
Albay Provincial Office
(052) 480-9813 jmangustia@treasury.gov.ph btralbay@gmail.com
Ma. Dalisay G. Bernardo
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Camarines Norte Provincial Office
(045) 885-0176
0956-867-8049
dgbernardo@treasury.gov.ph camarinesnorte@treasury.gov.ph
Marisa C. Bautista
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Camarines Sur Provincial Office
0997-061-1479 mcbautista@treasury.gov.ph btrcamsur2020@gmail.com
Ross M. Belmonte
Officer-in-Charge
Catanduanes Provincial Office
0920-262-1937

rmbelmonte@treasury.gov.ph catanduanes@treasury.gov.ph
Maria Grethel Christine A. Granado

Masbate Provincial Office

(056) 333-2258
0977-806-1687

magranado@treasury.gov.ph masbate@treasury.gov.ph
Herbert M. Lalaque

Sorsogon Provincial Office

0909-126-8571

hmlalaque@treasury.gov.ph btrsorsogon@gmail.com
BERNADETTE F. ANG
OIC-Director
Region VI
(033) 509-9805
(033) 335-0135
bfang@treasury.gov.ph

region06@treasury.gov.ph
Cheryl J. Palileo
Officer-In-Charge
Iloilo Provincial Office
(033) 335-0838

cjpalileo@treasury.gov.ph iloilo@treasury.gov.ph
Atty. Gary Angel S. Mana-ay
Chief Treasury Operations Officer I
Aklan Provincial Office
(036) 500-9653 - Telefax
(036) 268-4180"

gsmana-ay@treasury.gov.ph aklan@treasury.gov.ph
Ciara Alathea S. Comprendio
Chief Treasury Operations Officer I
Antique Provincial Office
(036) 540-9833 cscomprendio@treasury.gov.ph antique@treasury.gov.ph
Ma. Edeline S. Guadaña
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Capiz Provincial Office
(036) 651-0752

esguadana@treasury.gov.ph capiz@treasury.gov.ph
Ariel R. Moralba
Chief Treasury Operations Officer I
Negros Occidental Provincial Office
(034) 709-6932 Telefax
(034) 432-6128"

armoralba@treasury.gov.ph negrosoccidental@treasury.gov.ph
YOLANDA P. ACLAN
In-Charge of Office
Region VII
(032) 254 3308
254 8103
(032) 412 3504
ypaclan@treasury.gov.ph

region07@treasury.gov.ph
Raymonje P. Garde
In-Charge of Office
Cebu North Provincial Office
(032) 254 8167 cebunorth@treasury.gov.ph cebunorth@treasury.gov.ph
Florita E. Razo
Chief Treasury Operations Officer I
Cebu South Provincial Office
(032) 255 7635
(032) 412 2598

cebusouth@treasury.gov.ph cebusouth@treasury.gov.ph
Riod T. Torremonia
In-Charge of Office
Negros Oriental/Siquijor Provincial Office
(035) 522 7121

negrosoriental@treasury.gov.ph negrosoriental@treasury.gov.ph
Hermilina L. Bulasa
Officer-in-Charge
Bohol Provincial Office
(038) 501-7924 bohol@treasury.gov.ph bohol@treasury.gov.ph
JOSE L. PALOMINO
OIC-Director
Region VIII
(053) 053-8832-2806

jlpalomino@treasury.gov.ph
Corazon M. Baylon
Chief Treasury Operations Officer I
Northern Leyte Provincial Office
(053) 8-321-2005 09167730141

cmbaylon@treasury.gov.ph northernleyte@treasury.gov.ph
Mercedes B. Pangilinan
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Northern Samar Provincial Office
09063479036 09075582649

mbpangilinan@treasury.gov.ph northernsamar@treasury.gov.ph
Fernando C. Dueñas
Chief Treasury Operations Officer I
Southern Leyte Provincial Office
(053) 862-0035 09173084391

fcdueñas@treasury.gov.ph southernleyte@treasury.gov.ph
Marcelita L. Pagayanan
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Western Samar Provincial Office
09165829917

mlpagayanan@treasury.gov.ph westernsamar@treasury.gov.ph
Ruben D. Polidario
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Eastern Samar Provincial Office
09272893927 09219959242

rdpolidario@treasury.gov.ph easternsamar@treasury.gov.ph
ALBERT JONATHAN B. PAULINO

Region IX

062-945-0882
0975-832-2203

adpaulino@treasury.gov.ph eblague@treasury.gov.ph
Albert Jonathan D. Paulino
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Zamboanga City
062-310-41-87
c/o Noel Cabrera

btr_zamcity@yahoo.com.ph zamboangacity@treasury.gov.ph
Atty. Romylyn O. Regidor
Officer-in-Charge
Zamboanga del Sur
062-945-0943
0908-352-5725

rregidor@treasury.gov.ph btrreg9@yahoo.com.ph
Wilfredo M. Melicor
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Tawi-Tawi Provincial Office
068-268-1445 wmelicor@yahoo.com btrtawi@yahoo.com
Gil O. Saldon
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Zamboanga del Norte Provincial Office
065-908-33-02
09533395441

btrdipzn@gmail.com zamboangadelnorte@treasury.gov.ph
Julie P. Cardozo
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Basilan Provincial Office
0936-674-7374

juliepcardozo@yahoo.com

basilan@treasury.gov.ph

Salma R. Jumaani

Sulu Provincial Office

0936-073-7444

blong8257@yahoo.com blong8257@yahoo.com
BIENVENIDO V. ESMERALDA, JR.
OIC-Director
Region X
(088) 857-1578 bvesmeralda@treasury.gov.ph

Marivic L. Seno
Officer-in-Charge
Misamis Oriental Provincial Office
(088) 857-1578

marivic.seno@gmail.com misamisoriental@treasury.gov.ph
Malick A. Macabato
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Lanao del Norte Provincial Office
(063) 221-2827 mamacabato@treasury.gov.ph lanaodelnorte@treasury.gov.ph
Bryan C. Luminarias
Officer-in-Charge
Camiguin Provincial Office
(088) 387-0251 bcluminarias@treasury.gov.ph mambajao@treasury.gov.ph
Felinor B. Maglinte
Chief Treasury Operations Officer I
Misamis Occidental Provincial Office
(088) 521-2812 fbmaglinte@treasury.gov.ph misamisoccidental@treasury.gov.ph
Dexie F. Nericua
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Bukidnon Provincial Office
(088) 813-4007 dfnericua@treasury.gov.ph bukidnon@treasury.gov.ph
MA. LETICIA R. SURIBAS
OIC -Director
Region XI
lrsuribas@treasury.gov.ph
Corazon G. Nuqui
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Davao del Sur / Davao Occidental
(082) 224-0660

cgnuqui@treasury.gov.ph

davaodelsur@treasury.gov.ph
Jayson C. Basa
Officer-in-Charge
Davao Oriental Provincial Office
(087) 811-7178 jcbasa@treasury.gov.ph

davaooriental@treasury.gov.ph
Maria Elena Agnes Juliet P. Sullan
Chief Treasury Operations Officer I
Davao del Norte / Davao de Oro Provincial Office
(084) 665-9637 esullan@treasury.gov.ph

davaodelnorte@treasury.gov.ph
RULAN AECHYLUS V. EGALIN
In-Charge of Office
Region XII
(083) 228-8055
(083) 877-8411

rvegalin@treasury.gov.ph
Joel B. Camina
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
South Cotabato Provincial Office
(083) 228-8056 hauy@treasury.gov.ph southcotabato@treasury.gov.ph
Joel B. Camina
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Maguindanao Provincial Office
(064) 421-4514 jbcamina@treasury.gov.ph

cotabatocity@treasury.gov.ph
Shenah M. Lao
In-Charge of Office
Sultan Kudarat Provincial Office
(064) 471-0261

smlao@treasury.gov.ph

sultankudarat@treasury.gov.ph
Sittie Aimee L. Ramos
Chief Treasury Operations Officer I
Lanao del Sur Provincial Office
0917-429-6477
0919-001-1781

slramos@treasury.gov.ph
l
lanaodelsur@treasury.gov.ph
Apple Joy S. Gilapay

North Cotabato Provincial Office

(064) 288-5218 northcotabato@treasury.gov.ph
MA. CECILIA M. BUNIEL
OIC-Director
CARAGA
(085) 816-0782

cmbuniel@treasury.gov.ph

caraga@treasury.gov.ph
Brynell D. Ruaya
Officer-in-Charge
Surigao del Norte Provincial Office
(086) 826-8537 btrsdn@yahoo.com btrsdn@yahoo.com
Angelina R. Turtur
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Agusan del Sur Provincial Office
(085) 839-5070 btr_sfads@yahoo.com btr_sfads@yahoo.com
Jeffrey P. Casurra
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Agusan del Norte Provincial Office
(085) 341-0895 (085) 817-1330

btr_adn2010@yahoo.com
Josephine D. Malong

Surigao del Sur Provincial Office

(086) 214-3319

surigaodelsurbtr@yahoo.com surigaodelsurbtr@yahoo.com


Internal Audit Division

Name/Office/Subsector
Extension
Carol D. Jorge
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
2279


Disclaimer:

The information on this site is intended as a general reference for internet users. It is made available on the understanding that The Bureau of The Treasury (BTr), as a result of providing this information, is not engaged in providing professional advice.

Related links:

error: Content is protected !!