Menu


 

BUREAU OF THE TREASURY DIRECTORY

 

Trunkline | (02) 663-2287

Office of the Treasurer of the Philippines

Name/Office/Subsector
Extension
Rosalia V. De Leon
Treasurer of the Philippines
2282

Deputy Treasurers

Name/Office/Subsector
Extension
ATTY. GISELA F. LOOD
Deputy Treasurer of the Philippines
Administrative Service and Legal Service
2251
SHARON P. ALMANZA
Deputy Treasurer of the Philippines
Asset Management Service, Research Service, Accounting Service, and Bureau Budget Division
2299
ATTY. ERWIN D. STA. ANA
Deputy Treasurer of the Philippines
Liability Management Service and Management Information Systems Service, and Regional Offices
2211

Accounting Service

Name/Office/Subsector
E-Mail Address
Extension
MARITES B. MASARAP
Director III
Accounting Service
2221
Gloria M. Antazo
Officer-in-Charge
National Government Debt Accounting Division
2229
Vivian M. Tablizo
Officer-In-Charge
Bank Reconciliation and Analysis Division
2223
Avelina H. Zumarraga
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Miscellaneous Accounts Accounting Division
2225
Reynaldo Z. Delos Santos
Officer-In-Charge
Bureau Accounting Division
2216
Emilia T. Tuquero
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
National Cash Accounting Division
2227


Administrative Service

Name/Office/Subsector
E-Mail Address
Extension
ATTY. RAYMUNDO U. TAN
OIC-Director
Administrative Service
2201
Victorenia B. Tarriga
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Property and Supply Management Division
2206
Loreto O. Hidalgo
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Facilities Maintenance Division
2208
Mary Ivy G. Frades
Officer-In-Charge
Human Resource Management Division
2203
Silvestre E. Camposano
Officer-In-Charge
Communications and Records Management Division
2855


Asset Management Service

Name/Office/Subsector
E-Mail Address
Extension
EDUARDO ANTHONY G. MARIÑO
Officer-in-Charge
Asset Management Service
2231
Editha T. Anievas
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Receipts, Investment & Disbursement Division
2239
Aurora S. Marcelino
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Fund Transfer Division
2233
Imelda G. Dinglasan
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Fund Validation Division
2235
Amorfina B. Reyes
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Cash and Custodial Division
2237
Eduardo Anthony G. Mariño
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II (in concurrent capacity)
Fund Management Division
2860
Maura Lizza N. Espina
Officer-in-Charge
Risk Management Division
2857
Amor Rollyn D. Dais
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Asset Registry Division
Amor Rollyn D. Dais
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II (in concurrent capacity)
Acquired Asset Management Division


Liability Management Service

Name/Office/Subsector
E-Mail Address
Extension
MA. NANETTE C. DIAZ
Director III
Liability Management Service
2241
Yvette Christine L. Herrera
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Debt Monitoring and Analysis Division
2243
Ednaliza B. Bona
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Secuirties Origination Division
2249
Floresita V. Tuazon
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Scripless Securities Registration Division
2247
Elenitha S. Bobis
Officer-In-Charge
Payments Division
2245
Arturo S. Trinidad II
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Debt Strategy and Planning Division
2803


Legal Service

Name/Office/Subsector
E-Mail Address
Extension
ATTY. WILLIAM A. BELUSO, JR.
Director III
Legal Service
2271
Atty. Warren Marc P. Lloren
Attorney IV
Complaints and Investigation Division
2275
Atty. Dennis I. Madrigal
Attorney V
Law and Litigation Division
2273
Atty. Tyrone Val F. Brotarlo
Attorney V
Securities and Documentation Division
2276


Management Information Systems Service

Name/Office/Subsector
E-Mail Address
Extension
WILFREDO L. YATCO
OIC-Director
Management Information Systems Service
2261
John Rudolf D. Adriano
Officer-In-Charge
Systems Development Division
2868
Regilito L. Tamayo
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Database Administration Division
2263
Wilfredo L. Yatco
OIC-Director (in concurrent capacity)
Systems Administration Division
2267
Mark Edward D. Castro
Officer-in-Charge
Hardware Maintenance Division
2265


Research Service

Name/Office/Subsector
E-Mail Address
Extension
ROBERT DOMINICK E. MARIANO
Director III
Research Service
2801
Kenneth Ian A. Francisco
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Financial Market Monitoring & Analysis Division
2808
Cynthia C. Agbin
Officer-in-Charge
Bureau Budget Division
2816
Myrna C. Dela Cruz
Officer-In-Charge
Operations Planning Division
2806
Elizabeth P. Awayan
Officer-In-Charge
Statistical Data Analysis Division
2814
Jacquiline P. Santiago
Officer-In-Charge
Fiscal Planning and Assessment Division
2812


Regional Offices

Name/Office/Subsector
Direct Line
E-Mail
FLORENCE B. ALMADRIGO
Director II
National Capital Region
527-2786
527-3080
fbalmadrigo@treasury.gov.ph

ncr@treasury.gov.ph

Violeta P. Chavez
Officer-In-Charge
District I
527-3082 leilapalingchavez@yahoo.com
Concepcion S. Austria
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
District II
527-6846 csaustria@treasury.gov.ph
Ofelia A. Castillo
Officer-In-Charge
District III
527-3083 oacastillo@treasury.gov.ph
Ethel R. Silvestre
Officer-In-Charge
District IV
527-3080
527-2786
ersilvestre@treasury.gov.ph
ROSALINDA G. VALDEZ
OIC-Director
Region I
(072) 242-1702
(072) 700-4434
rgvaldez@treasury.gov.ph

region01@treasury.gov.ph

Evangeline A. Barrientos
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Ilocos Norte Provincial Office
(077) 772-0059
(077) 771-5287
eabarrientos@treasury.gov.ph
Eugene T. Paytoc
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Ilocos Sur Provincial Office
(077) 722-1792 etpaytoc@treasury.gov.ph
Cesar D. Gavina
Officer-In-Charge
Pangasinan Provincial Office
(075) 523-5426
(075) 575-6626
cdgavina@treasury.gov.ph
Elenita B. Basco
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Benguet Provincial Office
(074) 445-3591
(074) 602-1326
ebbasco@treasury.gov.ph
Kathelyn Z. Turqueza
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Abra Provincial Office
(074) 752-8007 kzturqueza@treasury.gov.ph
Nida W. Balacang
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Mt. Province Provincial Office
(074) 602-4826
(074) 602-1326
MARITES P. AGUINALDO
OIC-Director
Region II
(078) 844-1655
(078) 844-1945
(032)844-0704 -TF
mpaguinaldo@treasury.gov.ph

region02@treasury.gov.ph

Fe Z. Castillo
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Cagayan Provincial Office
(078) 846-4925
(078) 844-0691
fzcastillo@treasury.gov.ph

cagayan@treasury.gov.ph

Nolito M. Umayam
OIC- Chief Treasury Operations Officer I
Isabela Provincial Office
(078) 622-2975
(078)-624-0249
nmumayam@treasury.gov.ph

isabela@treasury.ogov.ph

Francisco B. Gabel
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II (In Concurrent capacity)
Nueva Vizcaya Provincial Office
(078) 321-2087 fbgabel@treasury.gov.ph

nuevavizcaya@treasury.gov.ph

btr02nuevaviz@yahoo.com

Gloria V. Manuel
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Kalinga-Apayao Provincial Office
9108524141 gvmanuel@treasury.gov.ph

kalingaapayao@treasury.gov.ph

Antonio H. Eco, Jr.
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Ifugao Provincial Office
(074) 382-2128 aheco@treasury.gov.ph

ifugao@treasury.gov.ph

Francisco B. Gabel
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Quirino Provincial Office
(078) 692-5095
(078) 692-5065
fbgabel@treasury.gov.ph

quirino@treasury.gov.ph

btr2quirino@yahoo.com

Batanes Provincial Office batanes@treasury.gov.ph
IRENE A. JONSON
Director II
Region III
(045) 455-1870
(045) 455-2726
iajonson@treasury.gov.ph

region03@treasury.gov.ph

Alma F. Gagui
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Pampanga Provincial Office
(045) 455-2726 afgagui@treasury.gov.ph

pampanga@treasury.gov.ph

Gerard Michael V. Caoleng
Officer-in-Charge
Bulacan Provincial Office
(044) 760-2242 gvcaoleng@treasury.gov.ph

bulacan@treasury.gov.ph

Eufronio V. Valdez, Jr.
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Aurora & Nueva Ecija Provincial Office
(044) 463-2012 evvaldez@treasury.gov.ph

nuevaecija@treasury.gov.ph

Florante G. Padilla
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Bataan Provincial Office
(047) 237-3127 fgpadilla@treasury.gov.ph

bataan@treasury.gov.ph

Hilario F. Corpuz
Officer-in-Charge
Tarlac Provincial Office
(045) 982-4904 hfcorpuz@treasury.gov.ph

tarlac@treasury.gov.ph

Fernando S. Bernardo
Officer-in-Charge
Zambales Provincial Office
(047) 222-4914 fsbernardo@treasury.gov.ph

zambales@treasury.gov.ph

ADELMA D. MAULEON
Director II
Region IV-A
(049) 545-5951 admauleon@treasury.gov.ph

region04a@treasury.gov.ph

Ma. Concepcion B. Atienza
Officer-In-Charge
Batangas Provincial Office
(043) 723-4052 cbatienza@treasury.gov.ph

batangascity@treasury.gov.ph

Nancy E. Bernales
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Cavite Provincial Office
(046) 416-0545 cavite@treasury.gov.ph
Myrabel P. Erolfo
OIC -Chief Treasury Operations Officers II
Quezon Provincial Office
(042) 710-2195 mperolfo@treasury.gov.ph

quezon@treasury.gov.ph

Arlen T. Puño
OIC - Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Rizal Provincial Office
(02) 656-6178
(02) 655-7553
atpuno@treasury.gov.ph

rizal@treasury.gov.ph

Lualhati J. Arabit
OIC -Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Laguna Provincial Office
(049) 545-5617 ljarabit@treasury.gov.ph

laguna@treasury.gov.ph

LUCILE M. LOPEZ
OIC-Director
Region IV-B
(043) 722-2349
(043) 980-5506
lmlopez@treasury.gov.ph

region04bn@treasury.gov.ph

Edbert R. Regudo
OIC-Treasury Operations Officer IV
Occidental Mindoro Provincial Office
(043) 711-5256 eregudo@treasury.gov.ph

Elisa C. Gaboy
OIC - Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Oriental Mindoro Provincial Office
(043) 288-1207 egaboy@treasury.gov.ph
Edgar C. Maduro
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Palawan Provincial Office
(048) 433-2856 elmaduro@treasury.gov.ph
Lani M. Monroyo
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Marinduque Provincial Office
(042) 332-1507 lmonroyo@treasury.gov.ph
Virginia B. Fabrigar
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Romblon Provincial Office
(042) 567- 5764 vbfabrigar@treasury.gov.ph
JOSE CYRIL T. PANAMBO
OIC-Director
Region V
(052) 820-3320
(052) 480-6717
jctpanambo@treasury.gov.ph

region05@treasury.gov.ph

Jobert M. Angustia
OIC- CTOO II
Albay Provincial Office
(052) 480-9813 jmangustia@treasury.gov.ph
Ma. Dalisay G. Bernardo
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Camarines Norte Provincial Office
(054) 721-4001
(054) 440-2911
dgbernardo@treasury.gov.ph
Marisa C. Bautista
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Camarines Sur Provincial Office
(054) 472-8209 mcbautista@treasury.gov.ph
Nestor M. Tablizo
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Catanduanes Provincial Office
(052) 811-1622
Emilio H. Hina, Jr.
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Masbate Provincial Office
(056) 333-2258
Herminia D. Abellano
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Sorsogon Provincial Office
(056) 211-1829
(056) 427-5954
hdabellano@treasury.gov.ph
BERNADETTE F. ANG
OIC-Director
Region VI
(033) 509-9805
(033) 335-0135
bfang@treasury.gov.ph

region06@treasury.gov.ph

Cheryl J. Palileo
Officer-In-Charge
Iloilo Provincial Office
(033) 335-0838
(033) 509-9805
cjpalileo@treasury.gov.ph
Atty. Gary Angel S. Mana-ay
OIC-Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Aklan Provincial Office
(036) 500-9653
(036) 268-4180
gsmana-ay@treasury.gov.ph
Ciara Alathea S. Comprendio
OIC - Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Antique Provincial Office
(036) 540-9833 cscomprendio@treasury.gov.ph
Ma. Edeline S. Guadaña
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Capiz Provincial Office
(036) 522-3515 esguadana@treasury.gov.ph
Eloisa L. Avila
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Negros Occ. Provincial Office
(034) 709-6932
YOLANDA P. ACLAN
In-Charge of Office
Region VII
(032) 254-3308
(032) 412-3504
(032) 254-8103
(032) 2548168
ypaclan@treasury.gov.ph

region07@treasury.gov.ph

Yolanda P. Aclan
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Cebu Provincial Office
(032) 254-8167 ypaclan@treasury.gov.ph
Ruben J. Ledesma
OIC - Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Negros Oriental/Siquijor Provincial Office
(035) 422-6010
Victoria C. Lerias
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Bohol Provincial Office
(038) 501-7924
(038) 412-3662
JOSE L. PALOMINO
OIC-Director
Region VIII
(053) 321-2005
(053) 523-9020
(053) 523-1440
jlpalomino@treasury.gov.ph
Corazon M. Baylon
Chief Treasury Operations Officer I
Northern Leyte Provincial Office
(053) 523-9020
(053) 321-2005
cmbaylon@treasury.gov.ph
Mercedes B. Pangilinan
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Northern Samar Provincial Office
(055) 500-9045 mbpangilinan@treasury.gov.ph
Carlota C. Manocsoc
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Southern Leyte Provincial Office
(053) 570-9065
Marcelita L. Pagayanan
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Western Samar Provincial Office
(055) 543-9005 mlpagayanan@treasury.gov.ph
Ruben D. Polidario
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Eastern Samar Provincial Office
(055) 560-9578 rdpolidario@treasury.gov.ph
EVELYN B. LAGUE
Director II
Region IX
(062) 215-4156
(062) 215-0440
eblague@treasury.gov.ph

region09@treasury.gov.ph

Albert Jonathan D. Paulino
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Zamboanga City
(062) 991-2092 adpaulino@treasury.gov.ph
Atty. Romlyn O. Regidor
OIC -Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Zamboanga del Sur I
(062) 215-1536 rregidor@treasury.gov.ph
Wilfredo M. Melicor
CTOO II
Tawi-Tawi Provincial Office
(068) 268-1445
(065) 908-1656
wrmelicor@treasury.gov.ph
Gil O. Saldon
Officer-in-Charge
Zamboanga del Norte Provincial Office
(065) 212-2666 gosaldon@treasury.gov.ph
Julie P. Cardozo
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Basilan Provincial Office
(062) 200-3579 jpcardozo@treasury.gov.ph
Jocel R. Llanda
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Sulu Provincial Office
9269552053
BIENVENIDO V. ESMERALDA, JR.
OIC - Director
Region X
(0882) 272-7798
(088) 857-1578
bvesmeralda@treasury.gov.ph

region10@treasury.gov.ph

Marivic L. Seno
OIC-Treasury Operations Officer IV
Misamis Oriental Provincial Office
(0882) 272-7798
Malick A. Macabato
OIC-Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Lanao del Norte Provincial Office
mamacabato@treasury.gov.ph
Bryan C. Luminarias
OIC-Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Camiguin Provincial Office
(088) 387-0251 bcluminarias@treasury.gov.ph
Felinor B. Maglinte
Officer-In-Charge
Misamis Occ. Provincial Office
(088) 521-2812 fbmaglinte@treasury.gov.ph
Dexie F. Nericua
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Bukidnon Provincial Office
(088) 813-4007 dfnericua@treasury.gov.ph
MA. LETICIA R. SURIBAS
OIC -Director II
Region XI
(082) 224-0660
(082) 222-3689
lrsuribas@treasury.gov.ph

region11@treasury.gov.ph

Corazon G. Nuqui
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Davao del Sur / Davao Occidental
(082) 224-0660

cgnuqui@treasury.gov.ph

davaodelsur@treasury.gov.ph

Jayson C. Basa
OIC - Treasury Operations Officer IV
Davao Oriental Provincial Office
(087) 811-3130 jcbasa@treasury.gov.ph

davaooriental@treasury.gov.ph

Maria Elena Agnes Juliet P. Sullan
OIC-Chief Treasury Operations Officer I
Davao del Norte / Davao de Oro Provincial Office
(084) 665-9637 esullan@treasury.gov.ph

davaodelnorte@treasury.gov.ph

RULAN AECHYLUS V. EGALIN
OIC-Director
Region XII
(083) 228-8055
(083) 228-8056
rvegalin@treasury.gov.ph

region12@treasury.gov.ph

Joel B. Camina
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Maguindanao Provincial Office
(064) 421-4514 jbcamina@treasury.gov.ph

cotabatocity@treasury.gov.ph

Rulan Aechylus V. Egalin
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Sultan Kudarat Provincial Office
(064) 228-5218 rvegalin@treasury.gov.ph

sultankudarat@treasury.gov.ph

Malick A. Macabato
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Lanao del Norte Provincial Office
(063) 221-2827 mamacabato@treasury.gov.ph
Lominangcap M. Mascara
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Lanao del Sur Provincial Office
0917-7180905 lanaodelsur@treasury.gov.ph
Ramon V. Dela Cruz Jr.
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
North Cotabato Provincial Office
(064) 288-5218 rvdelacruz@treasury.gov.ph

northcotabato@treasury.gov.ph

CALMALIN C. ITAAS
OIC-Director
CARAGA
(085) 816-0782 ccitaas@treasury.gov.ph

caraga@treasury.gov.ph

Josephine D. Malong
OIC - Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Surigao del Norte Provincial Office
(086) 826-8537 jdmalong@treasury.gov.ph
Angelina R. Turtur
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Agusan del Sur Provincial Office
(085) 839-5070 arturtur@treasury.gov.ph
Calmalin C. Itaas
OIC-Director
Agusan del Norte Provincial Office
(085) 341-0895 ccitaas@treasury.gov.ph
Jeffrey P. Casurra
Officer-in-Charge
Surigao del Sur Provincial Office
(086) 211-3319 jpcasurra@treasury.gov.ph


Internal Audit Division

Name/Office/Subsector
Extension
Carol D. Jorge
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
2279


Disclaimer:

The information on this site is intended as a general reference for internet users. It is made available on the understanding that The Bureau of The Treasury (BTr), as a result of providing this information, is not engaged in providing professional advice.

Related links:

error: Content is protected !!
my widget for counting