Menu


 

BUREAU OF THE TREASURY DIRECTORY

 

Trunkline | (02) 8663-2287

Office of the Treasurer of the Philippines

Name/Office/Subsector
Extension
Rosalia V. De Leon
Treasurer of the Philippines
2282
Carol D. Jorge
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Internal Audit Division
2279

Deputy Treasurers

Name/Office/Subsector
Extension
ATTY. GISELA F. LOOD
Deputy Treasurer of the Philippines
Administrative Service and Legal Service
2251
ATTY. ERWIN D. STA. ANA
Deputy Treasurer of the Philippines
Liability Management Service and Management Information Systems Service, and Regional Offices
2211
EDUARDO ANTHONY G. MARIÑO
OIC-Deputy Treasurer of the Philippines
Asset Management Service, Research Service, Accounting Service, and Bureau Budget Division
2299

Accounting Service

Name/Office/Subsector
Extension
MARITES B. MASARAP
Director III
Accounting Service
2221
Reynaldo Z. Delos Santos
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Bureau Accounting Division
2216
Avelina H. Zumarraga
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Miscellaneous Accounts Accounting Division
2225
Gloria M. Antazo
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
National Government Debt Accounting Division
2229
Vivian M. Tablizo
Officer-In-Charge
Bank Reconciliation and Analysis Division
2223
Mary Grace Roselee B. Doctor
Officer-in-Charge
National Cash Accounting Division
2227


Administrative Service

Name/Office/Subsector
Extension
ATTY. RAYMUNDO U. TAN
OIC-Director
Administrative Service
2201
Loreto O. Hidalgo
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Facilities Maintenance Division
2208
Silvestre E. Camposano
Officer-In-Charge
Communications and Records Management Division
2855
Mary Ivy G. Frades
Officer-In-Charge
Human Resource Management Division
2203
Elna V. Lorenzo
Officer-in-Charge
Property and Supply Management Division
2206


Asset Management Service

Name/Office/Subsector
Extension
KENNETH IAN A. FRANCISCO
OIC-Director
Asset Management Service
2231
Amor Rollyn D. Dais
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II (in concurrent capacity)
Acquired Asset Management Division
Direct Line: (02) 8527-2822
Amor Rollyn D. Dais
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Asset Registry Division
Direct Line: (02) 8527-2822
Imelda G. Dinglasan
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Fund Validation Division
2235
Editha T. Anievas
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Receipts, Investment & Disbursement Division
2239
Maureen Angelica P. Barandon
Officer-in-Charge
Cash and Custodial Division
2237
Maura Lizza N. Espina
Officer-in-Charge
Fund Management Division
2860
Martina B. Atienza
Officer-in-Charge
Fund Transfer Division
2233
Armin Paul D. Allado
Officer-in-Charge
Risk Management Division
2857


Liability Management Service

Name/Office/Subsector
Extension
MA. NANETTE C. DIAZ
Director III
Liability Management Service
2241
Floresita V. Tuazon
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Scripless Securities Registration Division
2247
Ednaliza B. Bona
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Securities Origination Division
2249
Mark C. Hong
Officer-in-Charge
Capital Market Strategy and Planning Division
2803
Annabelle T. Borja
Officer-in-Charge
Debt Monitoring and Analysis Division
2243
Luis Gabriel D. Señires
Officer-in-Charge
Debt Strategy and Planning Division
2803
Elenitha S. Bobis
Officer-In-Charge
Payments Division
2245


Legal Service

Name/Office/Subsector
Extension
ATTY. WILLIAM A. BELUSO, JR.
Director III
Legal Service
2271
Atty. Dennis I. Madrigal
Attorney V
Law and Litigation Division
2273
Atty. Tyrone Val F. Brotarlo
Attorney V
Securities and Documentation Division
2276
Atty. Warren Marc P. Lloren
Officer-In-Charge
Complaints and Investigation Division
2275


Management Information Systems Service

Name/Office/Subsector
Extension
WILFREDO L. YATCO
OIC-Director
Management Information Systems Service
2261
Regilito L. Tamayo
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Database Administration Division
2263
Mark Edward D. Castro
Officer-in-Charge
Hardware Maintenance Division
2265
John Mark G. Dalisay
Officer-in-Charge
Systems Administration Division
2267
John Rudolf D. Adriano
Officer-in-Charge
Systems Development Division
2868


Research Service

Name/Office/Subsector
Extension
ROBERT DOMINICK E. MARIANO
Director III
Research Service
2801
Kenneth Ian A. Francisco
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II (in concurrent capacity)
Financial Market Monitoring & Analysis Division
2808
Myrna C. Dela Cruz
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Operations Planning Division
2806
Cynthia C. Agbin
Officer-in-Charge
Bureau Budget Division
2816
Jacquiline P. Santiago
Officer-In-Charge
Fiscal Planning and Assessment Division
2812
Elizabeth P. Awayan
Officer-In-Charge
Statistical Data Analysis Division
2814


Regional Offices

Name/Office/Subsector
Direct Line
E-Mail
E-MAIL ADDRESS
(where applicants could send Fidelity Bonding, MDS Check applications)
FLORENCE B. ALMADRIGO
Director II
National Capital Region
8527-2786 fbalmadrigo@treasury.gov.ph fbalmadrigo@treasury.gov.ph
Lourdes S. Tating
Officer-in-Charge
District I
8527-3082 lstating@treasury.gov.ph lstating@treasury.gov.ph
Concepcion S. Austria
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
District II
8527-6846 csaustria@treasury.gov.ph csaustria@treasury.gov.ph
Ofelia A. Castillo
Chief Treasury Operations Officer I
District III
8527-3083 oacastillo@treasury.gov.ph oacastillo@treasury.gov.ph
Ethel R. Silvestre
Officer-in-Charge
District IV
8527-3080 ersilvestre@treasury.gov.ph ersilvestre@treasury.gov.ph
CESAR D. GAVINA
OIC-Director
Region I
(072) 607-2259
(072) 242-1702
cdgavina@treasury.gov.ph

region01@treasury.gov.ph
Cesar D. Gavina
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
La Union Provincial Office
(072) 607-8113 cdgavina@treasury.gov.ph btr1tpolaunion@yahoo.com.ph
Rowel R. Ragonjan
Officer-in-Charge
Ilocos Norte Provincial Office
(077) 670-5432 eabarrientos@treasury.gov.ph btrlaoag@yahoo.com
Eugene T. Paytoc
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Ilocos Sur Provincial Office
(077) 604-2495 etpaytoc@treasury.gov.ph btrvigan@yahoo.com
Rona Thery Luz A. Cruz
Chief Treasury Operations Officer I
Pangasinan Provincial Office
(075) 600-3072 racruz@treasury.gov.ph pangasinan@treasury.gov.ph
tpodagupan@yahoo.com"
Elenita B. Basco
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Benguet Provincial Office
(074) 620-3962

ebbasco@treasury.gov.ph btr_baguio@yahoo.com
Kathelyn Z. Turqueza
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Abra Provincial Office
(074) 752-8007 kzturqueza@treasury.gov.ph tpoabra@yahoo.com
Jo Anne Q. Papa
In-Charge of Office
Mt. Province Provincial Office
0920 452 6857

jqpapa@treasury.gov.ph btrbontoc@yahoo.com
MARITES P. AGUINALDO
Director II
Region II
(078) 844-1655

mpaguinaldo@treasury.gov.ph mpaguinaldo@treasury.gov.ph
Gloria V. Manuel
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Region II
(078) 844-1655
(078) 844-0704
mpaguinaldo@treasury.gov.ph mpaguinaldo@treasury.gov.ph
Fe Z. Castillo
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Cagayan Provincial Office
(078) 844-1655 cagayan@treasury.gov.ph cagayan@treasury.gov.ph
Nolito M. Umayam
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Isabela Provincial Office
(078)-624-0249 nmumayam@treasury.gov.ph isabela@treasury.gov.ph
Allan Rey V. Galay
Officer-in-Charge
Nueva Vizcaya Provincial Office
(078) 392-1890 nuevavizcaya@treasury.gov.ph nuevavizcaya@treasury.gov.ph
Francisco B. Gabel
Officer-in-Charge
Kalinga-Apayao Provincial Office
(074) 627-5326 kalingaapayao@treasury.gov.ph kalingaapayao@treasury.gov.ph
Antonio H. Eco, Jr.
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Ifugao Provincial Office
0977-242-1960 ifugao@treasury.gov.ph ifugao@treasury.gov.ph
Romel F. Pasos
Officer-in-Charge
Quirino Provincial Office
0927-8468604

quirino@treasury.gov.ph quirino@treasury.gov.ph
Joe Carlo T. Capalungan
Officer-in-Charge
Batanes Provincial Office
0998-9918072 batanes@treasury.gov.ph batanes@treasury.gov.ph
IRENE A. JONSON
Director II
Region III
iajonson@treasury.gov.ph
Alma F. Gagui
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Pampanga Provincial Office
(045) 455 2726 afgagui@treasury.gov.ph pampanga@treasury.gov.ph
Gerard Michael V. Caoleng
Officer-in-Charge
Bulacan Provincial Office
(044) 794 0093

gvcaoleng@treasury.gov.ph

bulacan@treasury.gov.ph
Eufronio V. Valdez, Jr.
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Aurora & Nueva Ecija Provincial Office
(044) 958 9863

evvaldez@treasury.gov.ph nuevaecija@treasury.gov.ph
Rossini S. Bernardo

Bataan Provincial Office

(047) 237-3127 rossinibernardo13@gmail.com

bataan@treasury.gov.ph
Hilario F. Corpuz
Chief Treasury Operations Officer I
Tarlac Provincial Office
(045) 982 4904

hfcorpuz@treasury.gov.ph

tarlac@treasury.gov.ph
Fernando S. Bernardo
Chief Treasury Operations Officer I
Zambales Provincial Office
(047) 222-4914 fsbernardo@treasury.gov.ph

zambales@treasury.gov.ph
ADELMA D. MAULEON
Director II
Region IV-A
(049) 545-5951 admauleon@treasury.gov.ph

region04a@treasury.gov.ph
Ma. Concepcion B. Atienza
Chief Operations Officer II
Batangas Provincial Office
(043) 723-4052 cbatienza@treasury.gov.ph

batangascity@treasury.gov.ph
Gloria A. Egina
Officer-in-Charge
Cavite Provincial Office
(046) 416-0545

gaegina@treasury.gov.ph

cavite@treasury.gov.ph
Myrabel P. Erolfo
Officer-in-Charge
Quezon Provincial Office
(042) 710-2195 mperolfo@treasury.gov.ph

quezon@treasury.gov.ph
Mercedes V. Lizo
Chief Treasury Operations Officer I
Rizal Provincial Office
(02) 656-6178 mvlizo@treasury.gov.ph

rizal@treasury.gov.ph
Lualhati J. Arabit
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Laguna Provincial Office
(049) 545-5617 ljarabit@treasury.gov.ph

laguna@treasury.gov.ph
LUCILE M. LOPEZ
Director II
Region IV-B
(043) 722-2349
(043) 980-5506
lmlopez@treasury.gov.ph region04bn@treasury.gov.ph
Edbert R. Regudo
Officer-in-Charge
Occidental Mindoro Provincial Office
(043) 711-5256 eregudo@treasury.gov.ph

occidentalmindoro@treasury.gov.ph
Elisa C. Gaboy
Chief Treasury Operations Officer I
Oriental Mindoro Provincial Office
(043) 288-1207
(043) 441-3308
egaboy@treasury.gov.ph orientalmindoro@treasury.gov.ph
Edgar C. Maduro
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Palawan Provincial Office
(048) 433-2856 elmaduro@treasury.gov.ph palawan@treasury.gov.ph
Lani M. Monroyo
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Marinduque Provincial Office
(042) 332-1507 lmonroyo@treasury.gov.ph marinduque@treasury.gov.ph
Virginia B. Fabrigar
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Romblon Provincial Office
(042) 567- 5764 vbfabrigar@treasury.gov.ph romblon@treasury.gov.ph
EVERETTE E. VILLARAZA
OIC-Director
Region V
(052) 480-6717 eevillaraza@treasury.gov.ph region05@treasury.gov.ph
Vivian S. Carpio
Chief Treasury Operations Officer I
Albay Provincial Office
(052) 480-9813 jmangustia@treasury.gov.ph btralbay@gmail.com
Ma. Dalisay G. Bernardo
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Camarines Norte Provincial Office
(045) 885-0176
0956-867-8049
dgbernardo@treasury.gov.ph camarinesnorte@treasury.gov.ph
Marisa C. Bautista
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Camarines Sur Provincial Office
0997-061-1479 mcbautista@treasury.gov.ph btrcamsur2020@gmail.com
Ross M. Belmonte
Officer-in-Charge
Catanduanes Provincial Office
0920-262-1937

rmbelmonte@treasury.gov.ph catanduanes@treasury.gov.ph
Maria Grethel Christine A. Granado
Officer-in-Charge
Masbate Provincial Office
(056) 333-2258
0977-806-1687

magranado@treasury.gov.ph masbate@treasury.gov.ph
Herbert M. Lalaque
Officer-in-Charge
Sorsogon Provincial Office
0909-126-8571

hmlalaque@treasury.gov.ph btrsorsogon@gmail.com
BERNADETTE F. ANG
Director II
Region VI
(033) 509-9805
(033) 335-0135
bfang@treasury.gov.ph

region06@treasury.gov.ph
Cheryl J. Palileo
Officer-In-Charge
Iloilo Provincial Office
(033) 335-0838

cjpalileo@treasury.gov.ph iloilo@treasury.gov.ph
Atty. Gary Angel S. Mana-ay
Chief Treasury Operations Officer I
Aklan Provincial Office
(036) 500-9653 - Telefax
(036) 268-4180"

gsmana-ay@treasury.gov.ph aklan@treasury.gov.ph
Ciara Alathea S. Comprendio
Chief Treasury Operations Officer I
Antique Provincial Office
(036) 540-9833 cscomprendio@treasury.gov.ph antique@treasury.gov.ph
Ma. Edeline S. Guadaña
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Capiz Provincial Office
(036) 651-0752

esguadana@treasury.gov.ph capiz@treasury.gov.ph
Ariel R. Moralba
Chief Treasury Operations Officer I
Negros Occidental Provincial Office
(034) 709-6932 Telefax
(034) 432-6128"

armoralba@treasury.gov.ph negrosoccidental@treasury.gov.ph
YOLANDA P. ACLAN
In-Charge of Office
Region VII
(032) 254 3308
254 8103
(032) 412 3504
ypaclan@treasury.gov.ph

region07@treasury.gov.ph
Raymonje P. Garde
In-Charge of Office
Cebu North Provincial Office
(032) 254 8167 cebunorth@treasury.gov.ph cebunorth@treasury.gov.ph
Reynold G. Barita
Officer-in-Charge
Cebu South Provincial Office
(032) 255 7635
(032) 412 2598

cebusouth@treasury.gov.ph cebusouth@treasury.gov.ph
Riod T. Torremonia
In-Charge of Office
Negros Oriental/Siquijor Provincial Office
(035) 522 7121

negrosoriental@treasury.gov.ph negrosoriental@treasury.gov.ph
Chloe P. Redeja
Officer-in-Charge
Bohol Provincial Office
(038) 501-7924 bohol@treasury.gov.ph bohol@treasury.gov.ph
JOSE L. PALOMINO
Director II
Region VIII
(053) 053-8832-2806

jlpalomino@treasury.gov.ph
Corazon M. Baylon
Chief Treasury Operations Officer I
Northern Leyte Provincial Office
(053) 8-321-2005 09167730141

cmbaylon@treasury.gov.ph northernleyte@treasury.gov.ph
Mercedes B. Pangilinan
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Northern Samar Provincial Office
09063479036 09075582649

mbpangilinan@treasury.gov.ph northernsamar@treasury.gov.ph
Fernando C. Dueñas
Chief Treasury Operations Officer I
Southern Leyte Provincial Office
(053) 862-0035 09173084391

fcdueñas@treasury.gov.ph southernleyte@treasury.gov.ph
Jefferson L. Cabataña
Officer-in-Charge
Western Samar Provincial Office
0927-4972735
0947-1494097

jlcabatana@treasury.gov.ph westernsamar@treasury.gov.ph
Ruben D. Polidario
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Eastern Samar Provincial Office
09272893927 09219959242

rdpolidario@treasury.gov.ph easternsamar@treasury.gov.ph
ALBERT JONATHAN B. PAULINO
OIC-Director
Region IX
062-945-0882
0975-832-2203

adpaulino@treasury.gov.ph eblague@treasury.gov.ph
Julie P. Cardozo
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II (in concurrent capacity)
Zamboanga City
0906-6429448 btr_zamcity@yahoo.com.ph zamboangacity@treasury.gov.ph
Atty. Romylyn O. Regidor
Officer-in-Charge
Zamboanga del Sur
062-945-0943
0908-352-5725

rregidor@treasury.gov.ph btrreg9@yahoo.com.ph
Wilfredo M. Melicor
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Tawi-Tawi Provincial Office
068-268-1445 wmelicor@yahoo.com btrtawi@yahoo.com
Gil O. Saldon
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Zamboanga del Norte Provincial Office
065-908-33-02
09533395441

btrdipzn@gmail.com zamboangadelnorte@treasury.gov.ph
Julie P. Cardozo
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Basilan Provincial Office
0936-674-7374

juliepcardozo@yahoo.com

basilan@treasury.gov.ph

Salma R. Jumaani
Officer-in-Charge
Sulu Provincial Office
0936-073-7444

blong8257@yahoo.com blong8257@yahoo.com
BIENVENIDO V. ESMERALDA, JR.
Director II
Region X
(088) 857-1578 bvesmeralda@treasury.gov.ph

Marivic L. Seno
Officer-in-Charge
Misamis Oriental Provincial Office
(088) 857-1578

marivic.seno@gmail.com misamisoriental@treasury.gov.ph
Malick A. Macabato
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Lanao del Norte Provincial Office
(063) 221-2827 mamacabato@treasury.gov.ph lanaodelnorte@treasury.gov.ph
Bryan C. Luminarias
Officer-in-Charge
Camiguin Provincial Office
(088) 387-0251 bcluminarias@treasury.gov.ph mambajao@treasury.gov.ph
Felinor B. Maglinte
Chief Treasury Operations Officer I
Misamis Occidental Provincial Office
(088) 521-2812 fbmaglinte@treasury.gov.ph misamisoccidental@treasury.gov.ph
Dexie F. Nericua
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Bukidnon Provincial Office
(088) 813-4007 dfnericua@treasury.gov.ph bukidnon@treasury.gov.ph
MA. LETICIA R. SURIBAS
OIC -Director
Region XI
lrsuribas@treasury.gov.ph
Corazon G. Nuqui
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Davao del Sur / Davao Occidental
(082) 224-0660

cgnuqui@treasury.gov.ph

davaodelsur@treasury.gov.ph
Jayson C. Basa
Officer-in-Charge
Davao Oriental Provincial Office
(087) 811-7178 jcbasa@treasury.gov.ph

davaooriental@treasury.gov.ph
Joel B. Camiña
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Davao del Norte / Davao de Oro Provincial Office
(084) 665-9637 jbcamina@treasury.gov.ph

davaodelnorte@treasury.gov.ph
RULAN AECHYLUS V. EGALIN
In-Charge of Office
Region XII
(083) 228-8055
(083) 877-8411

rvegalin@treasury.gov.ph region12@treasury.gov.ph
Howard A. Uy
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
South Cotabato Provincial Office
(083) 228-8056 hauy@treasury.gov.ph southcotabato@treasury.gov.ph
Cosna O. Gulam
Officer-in-Charge
Maguindanao Provincial Office
(064) 421-4514 cogulam@treasury.gov.ph

cotabatocity@treasury.gov.ph
Shenah M. Lao
In-Charge of Office
Sultan Kudarat Provincial Office
(064) 471-0261

smlao@treasury.gov.ph

sultankudarat@treasury.gov.ph
Sittie Aimee L. Ramos
Chief Treasury Operations Officer I
Lanao del Sur Provincial Office
0917-429-6477
0919-001-1781

slramos@treasury.gov.ph
l
lanaodelsur@treasury.gov.ph
Apple Joy S. Gilapay
Office-in-Charge
North Cotabato Provincial Office
(064) 288-5218 asgilapay@treasury.gov.ph northcotabato@treasury.gov.ph
MA. CECILIA M. BUNIEL
OIC-Director
CARAGA
(085) 816-0782

cmbuniel@treasury.gov.ph

caraga@treasury.gov.ph
Brynell D. Ruaya
Officer-in-Charge
Surigao del Norte Provincial Office
(086) 826-8537 bdruaya@treasury.gov.ph surigaodelnorte@treasury.gov.ph
Angelina R. Turtur
Officer-in-Charge
Agusan del Sur Provincial Office
(085) 839-5070 cvapa@treasury.gov.ph agusandelsur@treasury.gov.ph
Jeffrey P. Casurra
Chief Treasury Operations Officer II
Agusan del Norte Provincial Office
(085) 341-0895 jpcasurra@treasury.gov.ph agusandelnorte@treasury.gov.ph
Josephine D. Malong
Chief Treasury Operations Officer I
Surigao del Sur Provincial Office
(086) 214-3319

jdmalong@treasury.gov.ph surigaodelsur@treasury.gov.ph


Disclaimer:

The information on this site is intended as a general reference for internet users.
It is made available on the understanding that The Bureau of The Treasury (BTr),
as a result of providing this information, is not engaged in providing
professional advice.

Related links:

error: Content is protected !!