Menu

  1. Download the form.
  2. Accomplish the form and affix required signatures.
  3. After successfully accomplishing the OFBS Enrollment form, submit the accomplished form to your designated BTr field office thru email and the enrollment form as file attachment.
  4. Wait for an email confirmation on the email you registered in the enrollment form.

Other related files:

  • TC No. 02-2019 dated 25 April 2019
  • User Manual
  • Frequently Asked Questions

Helpdesk Contacts

REGION
HELPDESK PERSON
EMAIL

National Capital Region

Francis Kevin Garcia

fdgarcia@treasury.gov.ph

Felyn Faith Sarte

felynfaith@gmail.com

Sushmita Sigua

sushmitasigua13@gmail.com

Paul Bryan Materum

paulmaterum15@gmail.com

Region 1

Raquel M. Banan

rmbanan@treasury.gov.ph

Jayson Brylle C. Cuevas

jccuevas@treasury.gov.ph

Herman G. Banayat

hermanbanayat11@gmail.com

Region 2

Nolito M. Umayam

nmumayam@treasury.gov.ph

Joe Carlo T. Capalungan

jtcapalungan@treasury.gov.ph

Region 3

Edwin T. Mañalac

emanalac@treasury.gov.ph

Camille R. Cristobal

camillecristobal03@gmail.com

Region 4a

Arlene T. Aguila

ataguila@treasury.gov.ph

Mikee Lance O. Gicaro

mogicaro@treasury.gov.ph

Region 4b

Ma. Aurora C. Montemayor

mamontemayor@treasury.gov.ph

Donna M. Acuzar

donz62acuzar@gmail.com

Region 5

Eric Teston

eric.teston80@gmail.com

Richard Gene T. Laureles

genelaureles@gmail.com

Region 6

Jett Anthony J. Wong

jjwong@treasury.gov.ph

Giefred J. Gubatanga

giefredgubatanga@gmail.com

Region 7

Raymonje P. Garde

cebunorth@treasury.gov.ph

Reynold G. Barita

cebusouth@treasury.gov.ph

Judy S. Lopez

bohol@treasury.gov.ph

Riod T. Torremonia

negrosoriental@treasury.gov.ph

Region 8

Jefferson L. Cabataña

jlcabatana@treasury.gov.ph

Maria Fe Luzette D. Lumapas

mdlumapas@treasury.gov.ph

Region 9

Maybell N. Abian

mnabian@treasury.gov.ph

Yvonne T. Banua

ytbanua@treasury.gov.ph

Region 10

Marivic L. Seno

marivic.seno@gmail.com

Bryan C. Luminarias

bcluminarias@treasury.gov.ph

Nicholas Ignacios R. Francisco

nicholasrf1228@gmail.com

Region 11

Jayson C. Basa

jcbasa@treasury.gov.ph

John Paul S. Tan

davaodelsur@treasury.gov.ph

Region 12

Howard A. Uy

hauy@treasury.gov.ph

Shenah M. Lao

smlao@treasury.gov.ph

CARAGA

Gabriel C. Torralba

gctorralba@treasury.gov.ph

Disclaimer:

The information on this site is intended as a general reference for internet users.
It is made available on the understanding that The Bureau of The Treasury (BTr),
as a result of providing this information, is not engaged in providing
professional advice.

Related links:

error: Content is protected !!