

Republic of the Philippines KAGAWARAN NG PANANALAPI **KAWANIHAN NG INGATANG-YAMAN** (BUREAU OF THE TREASURY) Intramuros, Manila



MEMORANDUM

| то | : | All Concerned |
|---------|---|--|
| SUBJECT | : | Qualified Dealers of the New Ten (10)-year Fixed Rate Treasury Notes (FXTN) Due 2035 |
| DATE | : | 15 April 2025 |

Please be advised that the following are the Qualified Dealers for the New Ten (10)year Fixed Rate Treasury Notes (FXTN) Due 2035:

- 1. ASIA UNITED BANK
- 2. BDO CAPITAL AND INVESTMENT CORPORATION
- 3. BANCO DE ORO UNIBANK, INC.
- 4. BPI-CAPITAL CORPORATION
- 5. CHINA BANKING CORPORATION
- 6. CITIBANK N.A
- 7. CTBC BANK (PHILIPPINES) CORPORATION
- 8. DEVELOPMENT BANK OF THE PHILIPPINES
- 9. DEUTSCHE BANK AG
- 10. EAST WEST BANKING CORPORATION
- 11. THE HONGKONG AND SHANGHAI BANKING CORPORATION LTD.
- 12. ING BANK NV
- 13. MAYBANK PHILIPPINES INC.
- 14. METROPOLITAN BANK & TRUST COMPANY
- **15. BANK OF COMMERCE**
- **16. PHILIPPINE NATIONAL BANK**
- 17. RIZAL COMMERCIAL BANKING CORPORATION
- **18. STANDARD CHARTERED BANK**
- **19. SECURITY BANK CORPORATION**
- 20. LAND BANK OF THE PHILIPPINES
- 21. UNION BANK OF THE PHILIPPINES

ORIGINAL SIGNED

SHARON P. ALMANZA

Treasurer of the Philippines